PHOTO FRIDAY / TOY PHOTOGRAPHER

I want to be a toy photographer when I grow up. haha I had to share some of these photos in a post, I thought they were really fun to look at and for some reason I had a blast taking the photos. I never played with GI Joe’s growing up but Jeremy did. He has quite the collection.

Do you still have a toy collection?? I kept a few things and I’m sure my parents still have some of my lingering childhood toys.

One response to “PHOTO FRIDAY / TOY PHOTOGRAPHER

  1. Being a toy photographer seems like it’d be tons of fun! (:

Leave a Reply

