ORNAMENTS & CANDLE VOTIVES 4 SALE!

The fundraiser event is coming up and I’m so excited to be a part of this. Holiday Vendor Show – Benefitting Lisa’s Hope is Nov 20th. This is a great way to start holiday shopping and it’s for a good cause.

I’m selling the photo book, ENJOY DETROIT and keeping in the Detroit theme, I’ve stenciled ornaments & candle votive using the city skyline. If you can’t make it to the event, I’m open to taking orders for the votives and ornaments. Just send me an email mistymarcum@me.com

There are going to be some awesome vendors there, including Barefoot books, Carrie Marchand Ceramics and lots more. This is a perfect way to jumpstart your holiday shopping. I hope you can make it out, stop by and say hi.

Admission and a portion of all vendor sales will be donated to Lisa’s Hope.

Leave a Reply

