CRAFTS BLOWOUT – GIVEAWAY

I’m super excited to announce a special giveaway on the blog. I have been making stencils and painting items for an up coming event.

They are candle votives with the Detroit skyline stenciled. The stencil came from one of photos of the skyline. I have a great project manager, really she’s a very creative friend of mine and she brought some ideas to my attention. Maybe I should be giving her a candle holder…haha. Thanks Julie!

Lately I have bought so many crafts and lots of trips to Hobby Lobby, Michael’s and Dick Blick. I have a few projects going on at the moment and the studio looks like a craft store exploded. I have a few other projects that will hit the blog soon.

To show my appreciation for my first book order, Enjoy Detroit. I have a surprise for Mary Kay. She gets a set of these stenciled candle holders. Hope she likes them.

I am a very strong believer in giving thanks. I’m addicted to saying “thanks” I can’t help it. haha What do you think of the votives? Would you want one?

One response to “CRAFTS BLOWOUT – GIVEAWAY

  1. They turned out great! I’m proud to be your project manager đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

