PHOTO FRIDAY / IOWA SMOKE STACKS

Would you believe that this place produces food! No I did not take this photo, usually on photo Friday I post my own photography. I couldn’t resist posting this photo for todays post. Why does places that produce food have to look like an oil refinery and produce pollution? Kinda creeps me out. What do you think? Its a great photo, very ugly and cool looking at the same time.

Photo by Kyle Jeffery

2 responses to “PHOTO FRIDAY / IOWA SMOKE STACKS

  1. This is a great pic. I agree though.. Kinda creepy. Kinda cool. Kinda ugly. (:

  2. That’s a pretty cool photograph. Ironic in a sense too. Love it!

Leave a Reply

