T-SHIRT DESIGNS

Lately I have been designing a lot of t-shirts. I really LOVE doing shirts, there are so many killer designs done on shirts now. I’ve done a couple of my own designs for a t-shirt, I really need to decide which one to print.

Im working on a variety of shirts but I wanted to show a little something that Im working on that goes with my side project. The Detroit book is getting so close to print and Im so excited to show you. I have some other side items that I am working on with the Detroit theme and goes with the book. They aren’t done yet but are for an up coming post. Hope you aren’t sick of me talking about Detroit. ha!

One response to “T-SHIRT DESIGNS

  1. Very cool and creative love this kind of stuff

Leave a Reply

