PORTFOLIO BOOK

This is my portfolio book for 2010. I designed the book myself with the work from 2009. VERY HAPPY with the print. I even made a case for it, protects it while on the book shelf. These are some close up shoots, I didn’t include all the pages. This is actually the second series of photos I shot of the book. Coming up this fall I have another book coming out that I designed and shot photos for. I love hearing your comments. Would want to see a post on the making of the portfolio case? While posting the photos I thought it would be a good idea to have a DIY post on the case. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

