BRANDING DESIGN 101

Lately I have been working hard at updating some of my branding and added some new pieces to my marketing kit. Along with a new update on my WEBSITE. I hit the refresh button, added new photography to my portfolio and redesigned the home page. I hope you have had the chance to take a look. Let me know what you think, Im all ears.

This is some branding I did for a local construction company. He was VERY simple to work with so that reflects the design for his company. Thats okay because I was able to work with him and design his style. He was in desperate need of a logo, so he can move forward and advertise.

Leave a Reply

