PHOTO FRIDAY / ENJOY THE VIEW

Its another summer photo. I love being outdoors in the summertime. For photo Friday I couldn’t stop my self from posting this photo. It is from the same lake that I posted last Friday’s photo from. We went back to the lake and the view was just amazing, I thought it deserved a panoramic view. What do you think?

Actucally there are two photos for this week. This one I shot with my iphone. I love the colors, I’ve never seen a sunset with the rays of the sun shooting out to the sky and the gradient from warm to cool. Very AWESOME to see. One of my favorite things to do is share with people instantly using my iphone. Some people have already seen this one. ha!

Leave a Reply

