TRE / NYC

I have been super excited to post this blog. Tre the company that made my engagement ring, sent me a gift in the mail. I was super excited about opening the package. For Jeremy and I, they sent us a nice note wishing us the best in our future marriage and an engagement gift. That was so nice of them, I can’t thank the TRE team enough!

If you haven’t checked out their site TRE you should look at their jewelry pieces. The rings are amazing. I am a HUGE fan of tre. For every piece of tre jewelry purchased a tree is planted.

This is the Nina / Eco Green.


One response to “TRE / NYC

  1. Melissa

    So……..where’s the pic of your engagement ring – do you have it yet – I want to see it !!!! I can’t wait – I’m sooooooooo excited for you – ttul – love ya – sis

Leave a Reply

