HOT RODS

Another subject matter that I love to photograph is cars, hot rods, and race cars. Thought I would share this post for all the car lovers. I snagged these up close shots of my Tony’s hot rods. He is a big Ford guy and these are both of his beauties. Before the cruise weekend, he won an award for his 1954 Ford F-100 at a local car show. STORY HERE.

I am huge car buff and have a major LOVE for shooting photos of hot rods / race cars. I have a huge collection of car photos.

THE MAYOR TROPHY

Shelby Mustang GT – I had to upload these photos too, they are just to cool!

One response to “HOT RODS

  1. Great shots! very abstract – I liked that! Thanks for posting.

Leave a Reply

