PHOTO FRIDAY / SUMMER

It’s summer time! Every Friday Im posting a new photo of the week. This one is from a park in Michigan, I was doing a photo shoot and on my way out of the park, I noticed this beautiful sunset. Sunsets are one of my favorite things in the summer time. I love the reflection on the water and the colors.

2 responses to “PHOTO FRIDAY / SUMMER

  1. This is a great shot! Glad you posted it.

  2. Melissa – this is an ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS PICTURE – it looks like it’s on fire !!! I LOVE SUNSETS too – I love to see them – the other day we were coming out of Walmart over here by our house and the sunset was so gorgeous and of course I didn’t have my camera to take a picture – but it was the sunset and in front of it was a cloud floating by – kinda like a grey cloud – gorgeous !! – take more and post more – love them !! Love this and love you !! HI to Jeremy – love ya – Sis

Leave a Reply

