ROLL ON

The opportunity for me to move out of state has come my way again. I seem to keep the track record of moving every six months, this time Im headed southwest to the Davenport, Iowa area. I don’t like to get to personal on blog posts for professional reasons but I thought I would add this as a part of my life. Detroit is my home and always will be but for some reason I keep finding my self as a free spirit. You can count of me coming back, there are plenty of reasons to head back to the D. I do plan on still taking photoshoot appointments that are Michigan based. Just ask and we can set something up. As far as design, I can design anywhere with the power of the internet.

I will miss everyone so much! I LOVED being here while it lasted, my friends and family are AWESOME! That wont be forgotten. Thanks to everyone!

Leave a Reply

