PHOTO OF THE DAY / UGLY VS BEAUTY

Photo of the day, I thought it would be interesting to have a post about some of the unique photos that I have taken. I hope you can appreciate it! My family says Im obsessed with this building, Michigan Central Train Station, it has seen better days but it is one of the most beautiful buildings in Detroit. The same design firms that designed New York City’s Grand Central Station designed this one in 1913. My parents tell a great story when this place was booming. I think thats awesome that they saw it when it was doing great things.

Since its closing it has appeared in many movies, Transformers used it for several shots. Which I think is so cool! I LOVE that movie.

I love to photograph this place and Im using the photos for a coming up project, thats in the making.

One response to “PHOTO OF THE DAY / UGLY VS BEAUTY

  1. LOVE IT!!!

Leave a Reply

