INSPIRE & LEARN

I definitely have a desire to learn and inspire especially with other artists/designers. On this post I wanted to share my experience with the new CS5 tool. This is an example of an old photo and using the content aware tool I was able to remove the kid on the left. Since there is another need for this photo, I was able to make it work with the new cool tool. Kinda neat, right?

Everyday I get website links emailed to me. Thats one way I am inspired by my wonderful boy boy – Mr. Rolfs. ha! This is something I kept on my desktop, I think they are so cute and I love the graphics. They are bottle openers, so simple and fun!

One response to “INSPIRE & LEARN

Leave a Reply

