66 CHEVY PICKUP

I Couldn’t resist on posting this blog. Lately I have been so reminded of my old truck that I use to own and work on. I dug up some old photos that I took a few years ago. I had not been on a ride down Hines Drive until recently. Thats where these pictures were taken, I loved taking this truck for a cruise down Hines Drive, such a beautiful area to take a drive. Hines Drive is famous for its winding roads along parks and areas of water, through the western suburbs of Detroit. My favorite time is at sunset.

The fun part about having a truck that is over 40 yrs old, fixing them up! Im glad that I do have good photos of this sleeper! It was so much fun to whale on the gas pedal, it was so loud going under bridges and listening to the engine roar with an echo!

One response to “66 CHEVY PICKUP

  1. Sweeeeet ride there Misty. Was that your truck??? Very nice composition, looks nice and relaxing and laid back.

    Thanks for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

