IPHOTO PRINT BOOK


For Mother’s Day I put together a little brag book for my mom using iphoto. It came out great, I was so impressed and mom loved it. I retouched all the old photos, adding a vintage look to each one and iphoto has a template to make the book. This was definitely a fun little project. This is the 6×8 soft cover and these are all photos of me under five.

3 responses to “IPHOTO PRINT BOOK

  1. What a beautiful gift. Came out very nice and I’m sure your Mom really loved it.

    Another great job by Misty:)

  2. Oh my gosh! What a great idea! This turned out pretty awesome. Bet your mom was thrilled! This is something I wouldn’t mind having done (: Great job, as always!

Leave a Reply

